I am Thankful FOR …..

HAPPY THANKSGIVING TO ALL ! 

I am thankful EVERYDAY just to be alive … Thankful to have a roof over my head & thankful to be in good health ….
I don’t want to make a list of EVERYTHING that I am thankful for because just the basic things such as these are what I am truly THANKFUL for (Plus that would be a very long list). I will add however, that I am VERY Thankful that I am not where I was last year and Thankful that I have grown tremendously within myself just to name a few. (Notice I didn’t say material things)

What are you thankful for ?

Leave a Reply

