The Worst…

Lyfes Lyrics


“But I want you…” – Jhene Aoki

In a timespan of a little over 2 months my life has changed quite drastically… in a great way! Yes… there are some things that I never thought I’d let go and there are some things I never thought I’d ever invite back into my life. One can say my life has come full circle.

After a few years of some of the toughest years of my life, I’m grateful to still be standing. And although there’s still a rough road ahead, I’m happy to know that I can see the light at the end of the tunnel. Life wouldn’t be life it was easy, right?

I’ve learned that letting go of something and someone can be more of a blessing than holding on. The worst isn’t yet over, but at least I’ve weathered some of the storm. What I’m most looking forward…

View original post 870 more words

Leave a Reply

